Sun, Aug 02 | Webinar Series

Rocket Fuel: Webinar Series

A chance for older generations to elevate younger generations! Every Sunday at 9pm UK Time (4pm EST) we will be hosting a live interactive session with some of the world's most exciting speakers in self-development.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Aug 02, 2020, 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT+1
Webinar Series

About the Event

Welcome to the Rocket Fuel webinar series!

Every Sunday at 9pm UK Time (4pm EST) we will be hosting a live interactive session with some of the world's most exciting speakers in self-development.

Register at www.claysmile.com/RocketFuel and the access link will automatically be emailed to you.

Admission is free (thanks to our corporate sponsors Maria L. Filoteo, CPA & Associates and Peggy Liang Photography).

Even if you are not available at 9pm UK Time (4pm EST) register anyway so that you can get access to the replay.

Get pen and paper ready because I’m sure you are going to want to take notes, make comments, and ask questions as we engage in these deep conversations. #RocketFuel

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

Tell me about your dream...